Blessandinspire's Blog

20130624-090116.jpgSome fishermen see no fish and foolishly believe the river is empty. ~ Henry Van Dyke
I can be like that. I can look at what is not and declare it is not there, when clearly I don’t know. There are so many things I cannot see, so much I still don’t know, so little I really can evaluate with just two eyes.
I say I live by faith, by what does that really mean for me, if I can only believe in what I see?
Slightly askew I am, if everything must be in plain sight for me to see its value. Why, imagine what I might miss. Or maybe need to see. The things not seen by the naked eye are often even more valuable, than those I see!
I have looked at my husband a thousand times, yet physically never seen his heart. I know he is…

View original post 153 more words

