Project Light to Life

DSCF0277

I just want to give a big thank you to John at Our Personal Journey for sharing an article I wrote on his blog. While John’s blog focuses on weight loss, along with others’ journeys to conquer weight loss, he also examines people’s journeys in general. If you get a chance, please check out his blog as it’s really inspirational and he does a great job at letting us know about his life, while keeping the blog audience-centered too.

If you want to check it out, here’s the article I wrote. The article is mainly about the fear of not going through with goals and conquering this fear.

If you get a chance to read it, let me know what you think! Oh, and we’re working on correcting a minor typo I found (oops!)

Also, I’m currently holding an August Giveaway, so please check that out if you’re interested…

View original post 28 more words

